To delete an order, click the 'View All' button in the orders widget. This will open up a detailed list of all of the orders you've submitted.



To delete an order from the list, just click on the "Trash" button on the far right. You'll be asked for confirmation before your order is deleted. 



Submitted orders can not be deleted on the B2B site. To cancel an order after it has been submitted on the B2B site, contact your Rep or Brand's DSS team.